Commission AppointmentAppointeesDesigneeWebsite
Governor's OfficeGovernor Kay Ivey
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency (ALEA)Secretary Hal Taylor (Chair)
Alabama Emergency Management Agency (AEMA)Director Brian HastingsJeff Smitherman
Alabama National GuardMajor General Sheryl GordonCW2 Aaron Wallace
Statewide Interoperability Coordinator (SWIC)Jeb Hargrove
Alabama Department of Aquiculture and IndustriesCommissioner John McMillan
Alabama Department of Public Health (ADPH)Dr. Scott HarrisStephen Wilson
Alabama Department of Transportation (ALDOT)Director John CooperMichael Stokes
Alabama Finance DepartmentDirector Kelly ButlerBen Venable
Alabama Department of Corrections (DOC)Commissioner Jefferson DunnWillie Fields
State Fire Marshal Scott PilgreenMark Drinkard
Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs (ADECA)Director Kenneth BoswellMaureen Neighbors
Poarch Band of Creek IndiansStephanie BryanChris McGhee
Alabama Sheriffs AssociationSheriff Dave SuttonSheriff Derrick Cunningham
Alabama Association of Chiefs of PoliceChief Chris McleanChief Jim Peterson
Alabama Association of Volunteer Fire DepartmentsChief Mike GreenChief Joey Moffett
Alabama County Commissioners Association (ACCA)Commissioner Tony Cherry Mark Blankenship
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural ResourcesCommissioner Christopher BlankenshipChris Lewis
Alabama Alcoholic Beverage Control Board (ABC)Administrator Mac GibsonScott Crews
Alabama Forestry CommissionChairman John RussellRick Oats
Alabama Association of Emergency ManagersBob FranklinHub Harvey
Alabama Association of Fire ChiefsChief Gene NecklausJon Lord (Vice Chair)
Alabama Chapter of the National Emergency Number AssociationBrandon Wallace Ernie Blair
Alabama League of MunicipalitiesCouncilman Jesse MatthewsChief Ron Tyler
Alabama Association of 911 DistrictsCharlie McNicholRobert Jackson
Alabama Association of Rescue SquadsDanny ButlerChauncey Wood
FCC Region 1 700Mhz Planning CommitteeRichard Ranson